Hey how ’bout an update

For those who don’t know – I’ve moved to New York, Brooklyn, to be specific.  To put the fears of my Friend Veronica to rest, no I haven’t become a hipster, although I did get a shirt at Brooklyn Industries.  I love being here and there are definitely some exciting new things going on and new projects to look forward to.

The website has also had a bit of a facelift and there are new images from shoots with my all-time favorite hair stylist, Jules Juno, musician, St. Vincent, and some portraits of fashion writer and style maker, Jeffrey Felner.

 

2 responses to “Hey how ’bout an update

Leave a Reply

