StereoFidelics’ new album “Dynamite Fist”

The new album from The StereoFidelics, “Dynamite Fist” is set for release on February 5 and it’s one you should definitely pick up.  I’m not just saying that because I shot the cover either.  I’ve been following this pair of super talented musicians for some time now, and without a doubt, this is their strongest album to date.  I got to preview some of the tracks back in August when I covered their appearance at MusikFest in Bethlehem, PA for Tom Tom Magazine.  They’re also probably one of the hardest working bands out there, with a schedule that keeps them on the road roughly 200 days out of the year.  So, chances are they will be playing a show near you and it’s a performance not to be missed.

StereoFidelics Dynamite Fist

StereoFidelics Dynamite Fist

StereoF Musikfst_047

The StereoFidelics at Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA for Tom Tom Magazine

The StereoFidelics at Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA for Tom Tom Magazine

 

Leave a comment